Staff


For confidential and free information, call us toll-free at 1-800-834-7890 or locally at (802) 229-1355, Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Legal Staff

Zachary Hozid
Legal Director
Ext. 103
Email: Zachary@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Advocacy Staff

Clark Postemski, M.Ed.
Advocate
(802) 774-5030
Email: Clark@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Jennifer LeScou√ęzec
Intake Specialist
Ext. 106
Email: Jen@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Linda Cramer, LICSW
Advocate
Ext. 105
Email: Linda@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Tina Hagen
Senior Investigator
Ext. 110
Email:Tina@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Merry Postemski, M.S.
Senior Investigator
Ext. 112
Email: Merry@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Shakia Woods
Advocate
Ext. 109
Email:Shakia@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Vermont Communication Support Project

Lynne Cardozo
VCSP Director
(888) 686-VCSP
Email: csp@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Administrative / Fiscal Staff

Lindsey

Lindsey Owen
Executive Director
Ext. 102
Email: Lindsey@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Donna Samson-Sprake
Business Manager
Ext. 111
Email: Donna@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Nicole Chicoine
Office Manager
Ext. 101
Email: Nicole@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Lisa Fletcher
Receptionist
Ext. 100
Email: Lisa@DisabilityRightsVT.org