Staff


For confidential and free information, call us toll-free at 1-800-834-7890 or locally at (802) 229-1355, Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Legal Staff

Henry Mauck
Staff Attorney
Ext. 104
Email: Henry@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Ludovica Brown
Staff Attorney
Ext. 103
Email: Ludo@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Advocacy Staff

Clark Postemski, M.Ed.
Advocate
Ext: 108
Email: Clark@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Clare Pledl
Advocate
Ext: 107
Email: Clare@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Linda Cramer, LICSW
Advocate
Ext. 105
Email: Linda@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Tina Hagen
Senior Investigator
Ext. 110
Email: Tina@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Alisa Hooey
Intake Specialist
Ext. 109
Email: Alisa@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Vermont Communication Support Project

Jennifer LeScou√ęzec
VCSP Program Coordinator
Ext. 106
Email: Jen@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Administrative / Fiscal Staff

Lindsey

Lindsey Owen
Executive Director
Ext. 102
Email: Lindsey@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Donna Samson-Sprake
Business Manager
Ext. 111
Email: Donna@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Nicole Chicoine
Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 101
Email: Nicole@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Lisa Fletcher
Receptionist
Ext. 100
Email: Lisa@DisabilityRightsVT.org