Board of Directors

DRVT is governed by a Board of Directors that is selected pursuant to federal law to represent a cross section of disability communities and interests within Vermont. The Board is responsible for setting priorities, hiring the Executive Director, approving the annual budget and other important administrative duties.

2021 Board of Directors

President: Sarah Wendell-Launderville
Vice president: Carol Warner
Treasurer: James Pontbriand
Secretary: Michael Sabourin
Member-at-large: Robyn Lambert

Baker, Deb Charlea
Burchard, Daniel
Douglas, Anastasia
Gallagher, David
LaCroix, David
LaPoint, Douglas
Murphy, Kirsten
Reil, Ericka
Suter, Jesse
VanMeter, Tom