Skip to content

DRVT Meeting Calendar


DRVT Board Meetings

DateTimeLocationMinutes
Wednesday, March 8, 202310:00-2:00Zoom & Unitarian Church
Wednesday, June 14, 202210:00-2:00Zoom & Unitarian Church
Wednesday, September 13, 202210:00-2:00Zoom & Unitarian Church
Wednesday, December 13, 202210:00-2:00Zoom & Unitarian Church

PAIMI Advisory Council

DateTimeLocation
Tuesday, February 21, 20233:00-4:30Zoom
Tuesday, May 23, 20233:00-4:30Zoom
Tuesday, August 22, 20233:00-4:30Zoom
Tuesday, November 21, 20233:00-4:30Zoom

Subcommittees

DRVT Budget & Finance Committee

DateTimeLocation
Friday, March 3, 2023 1:00 – 2:30Zoom
Friday, June 2, 20231:00 – 2:30Zoom
Friday, September 1, 20231:00 – 2:30Zoom
Friday, December 1, 20231:00 – 2:30Zoom

DRVT Nominating Committee

DateTimeLocation
Tuesday, March 7, 20232:00 – 3:00Zoom
Tuesday, June 13, 20232:00 – 3:00Zoom
Tuesday, September 12, 20232:00 – 3:00Zoom
Tuesday, December 12, 20232:00 – 3:00Zoom

DRVT Planning Committee

DateTimeLocation
Monday, February 27, 20231:00 – 2:00Zoom
Monday, June 5, 20231:00 – 2:00Zoom
Monday, August 28, 20231:00 – 2:00Zoom
Monday, December 4, 20231:00 – 2:00Zoom

Skip to content