DRVT Meeting Calendar


PAIMI Advisory Council

DateTimeLocation
Tuesday, January 25, 20222:00-4:00Zoom
Tuesday, March 22, 20222:00-4:00Zoom
Tuesday, May 24, 20222:00-4:00Zoom
Tuesday, July 19, 20222:00-4:00Zoom
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 2:00-4:00Zoom
Tuesday, November 22, 20222:00-4:00Zoom

DRVT Budget & Finance Committee

DateTimeLocation
Friday, March 4, 2022 1:00 – 3:00Zoom
Friday, June 3, 20221:00 – 3:00Zoom
Friday, September 9, 20221:00 – 3:00Zoom
Friday, December 9, 20221:00 – 3:00Zoom

DRVT Board Meetings

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, March 9, 202210:00-2:00Zoom
Wednesday, June 8, 202210:00-2:00Zoom
Wednesday, September 14, 202210:00-2:00Zoom
Wednesday, December 14, 202210:00-2:00Zoom

DRVT Nominating Committee

DateTimeLocation
Tuesday, March 8, 20221:00 – 3:00Zoom
Tuesday, June 7, 20221:00 – 3:00Zoom
Tuesday, September 13, 20221:00 – 3:00Zoom
Tuesday, December 13, 20221:00 – 3:00Zoom

DRVT Planning Committee

DateTimeLocation
Friday, January 14, 20221:00 – 3:00Zoom
Friday, April 8, 20221:00 – 3:00Zoom
Friday, July 8, 20221:00 – 3:00Zoom
Friday, October 7, 20221:00 – 3:00Zoom