books

One hundred billion nerve cells, one hundred trillion connections, an unknown number of chemicals, an infinite number of chemical strengths, it's continually shaped by its environment, and no one knows what's hard-wired.

WHAT'S "NORMAL"?

~Taking Charge

DRVT 2019 Meeting Calendar

PAIMI Advisory Council

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 2:00-4:00 VLA
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 2:00-4:00 VLA
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 2:00-4:00 VLA
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 2:00-4:00 VLA
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 2:00-4:00 VLA

PADD Advisory Council

TBD TBD TBD

DRVT Planning Committee

Friday, January 11, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, April 12, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, July 12, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, October 11, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier

DRVT Budget & Finance Committee

Friday, February 15, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, May 17, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, September 6, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, November 15, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier

DRVT Board Meetings

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 10:00-2:00 Unitarian Church, Montpelier
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 10:00-2:00 Unitarian Church, Montpelier
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 10:00-2:00 Unitarian Church, Montpelier
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 10:00-2:00 Unitarian Church, Montpelier