books

One hundred billion nerve cells, one hundred trillion connections, an unknown number of chemicals, an infinite number of chemical strengths, it's continually shaped by its environment, and no one knows what's hard-wired.

WHAT'S "NORMAL"?

~Taking Charge

DRVT 2014 Meeting Calendar

PAIMI Advisory Council

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 2:00-4:00 VLA
Tuesday, April 1, 2017 2:00-4:00 VLA
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 2:00-4:00 VLA
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 2:00-4:00 VLA
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 2:00-4:00 VLA
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:00-4:00 VLA
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 2:00-4:00 VLA

PADD Advisory Council

TBD TBD TBD

DRVT Planning Committee

Friday, April 14, 2017 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, July 14, 2017 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, October 13, 2017 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier

DRVT Budget & Finance Committee

Friday, February 17, 2017 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, May 19, 2017 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, September 1, 2017 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, November 17, 2017 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier

DRVT Board Meetings

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 10:00-2:00 Unitarian Church, Montpelier
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 10:00-2:00 Unitarian Church, Montpelier
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 10:00-2:00 Unitarian Church, Montpelier
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:00-2:00 Unitarian Church, Montpelier