books

One hundred billion nerve cells, one hundred trillion connections, an unknown number of chemicals, an infinite number of chemical strengths, it's continually shaped by its environment, and no one knows what's hard-wired.

WHAT'S "NORMAL"?

~Taking Charge

DRVT 2018 Meeting Calendar

PAIMI Advisory Council

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 2:00-4:00 VLA
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 2:00-4:00 VLA
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 2:00-4:00 VLA
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 2:00-4:00 VLA
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 2:00-4:00 VLA
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 2:00-4:00 VLA

PADD Advisory Council

TBD TBD TBD

DRVT Planning Committee

Friday, April 13, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, July 13, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, October 12, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier

DRVT Budget & Finance Committee

Friday, February 16, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, May 18, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, September 7, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier
Friday, November 16, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 Montpelier

DRVT Board Meetings

Friday, March 9, 2018 10:00-2:00 Unitarian Church, Montpelier
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 10:00-2:00 Unitarian Church, Montpelier
Wednesday, September 7, 2018 10:00-2:00 Unitarian Church, Montpelier
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 10:00-2:00 Unitarian Church, Montpelier