Staff_photo

Our purpose is to promote equality, dignity and self-determination of people with disabilities.

~DRVT Mission Statement

Disability Rights Vermont Staff

For confidential and free information, call us toll-free at 1-800-834-7890 or locally at (802) 229-1355, Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Legal Staff

AJ_Ruben

AJ Ruben
Supervising Attorney
Ext. 103
Email: AJ@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Lindsey_Owen

Lindsey Owen Babson
Staff Attorney
Email: Lindsey@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Advocacy Staff

Marsha_Bancroft

Marsha Bancroft
Intake Specialist/Paralegal
Ext. 106
Email: Marsha@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Linda_Cramer

Linda Cramer, LICSW
Advocate
Ext. 105
Email: Linda@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Jocelyn_Hard

Jocelyn Hard
Advocate
Ext. 107
Email: Jocelyn@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Clark_Postemski

Clark Postemski, M.Ed.
Advocate
(802) 774-5030
Email: Clark@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Merry_Postemski

Merry Postemski, M.S.
Senior Investigator
Ext. 112
Email: Merry@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Merry_Postemski

Eva Belatski
Advocate
Ext. 109
Email: Eva@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Tina_Wood

Tina Wood
Senior Investigator
Ext. 110
Email:Tina@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Communication Support Project

Lynne Cardozo
CSP Director
(888) 686-VCSP
Email: csp@disabilityrightsvt.org

Administrative / Fiscal Staff

Ed_Paquin

Ed Paquin
Executive Director
Ext. 102
Email: Ed@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Donna_SamsonSprake

Donna Samson-Sprake
Business Manager
Ext. 111
Email: Donna@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Jen_LeScouezec

Jennifer Le Scouezec
Office Manager
Ext. 101
Email: Jen@DisabilityRightsVT.org

Lisa_Larson

Lisa Fletcher
Receptionist
Ext. 100